THEATRE ALLIANCE HOMECOMING CAPITAL CAMPAIGN

Help us raise money to complete the renovations to our new space!

So far we have raised roughly $950,000 towards our $1,500,000 target! That's 63% of the total!

Click here for information about how to help!

Created using the Donation Thermometer plugin https://wordpress.org/plugins/donation-thermometer/.$1,500,000Raised $950,000 towards the $1,500,000 target.$950,000Raised $950,000 towards the $1,500,000 target.63%

CURRENT & UPCOMING EVENTS

The Great American Trailer Park Christmas Musical
The Sequel to The Great American Trailer Park Musical! Revived by popular demand!
Thu, December 12, 2019 8:00pm
Fri, December 13, 2019 8:00pm
Sat, December 14, 2019 8:00pm
Sun, December 15, 2019 2:00pm
Tue, December 17, 2019 8:00pm
Wed, December 18, 2019 8:00pm
Thu, December 19, 2019 8:00pm
Fri, December 20, 2019 8:00pm
Sat, December 21, 2019 4:00pm
Sat, December 21, 2019 8:00pm
Sun, December 22, 2019 2:00pm

Yule Rock Out 2
Taylor Vaden (Elvis in "Million Dollar Quartet") brings you a night full of song and merriment with hits of the past!
Mon, December 16, 2019 7:30pm

Disaster!
Earthquakes, tidal waves, infernos and the unforgettable songs of the '70s take center stage in Broadways side-splitting homage to classic disaster films.
Fri, January 17, 2020 8:00pm
Sat, January 18, 2020 8:00pm
Sun, January 19, 2020 2:00pm
Thu, January 23, 2020 8:00pm
Fri, January 24, 2020 8:00pm
Sat, January 25, 2020 8:00pm
Sun, January 26, 2020 2:00pm

Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story
Revival! The popular musical about rock-and roll's pioneers!
Fri, February 14, 2020 8:00pm
Sat, February 15, 2020 8:00pm
Sun, February 16, 2020 2:00pm
Thu, February 20, 2020 8:00pm
Fri, February 21, 2020 8:00pm
Sat, February 22, 2020 8:00pm
Sun, February 23, 2020 2:00pm

Evita
The CLASSIC Andrew Lloyd Webber Broadway Musical For The First Time At Theatre Alliance!
Fri, March 13, 2020 8:00pm
Sat, March 14, 2020 8:00pm
Sun, March 15, 2020 2:00pm
Thu, March 19, 2020 8:00pm
Fri, March 20, 2020 8:00pm
Sat, March 21, 2020 8:00pm
Sun, March 22, 2020 2:00pm
Thu, March 26, 2020 8:00pm
Fri, March 27, 2020 8:00pm
Sat, March 28, 2020 8:00pm
Sun, March 29, 2020 2:00pm

Something Wicked This Way Comes
A haunting and heartening tale by Ray Bradbury
Fri, April 17, 2020 8:00pm
Sat, April 18, 2020 8:00pm
Sun, April 19, 2020 2:00pm
Thu, April 23, 2020 8:00pm
Fri, April 24, 2020 8:00pm
Sat, April 25, 2020 8:00pm
Sun, April 26, 2020 2:00pm
Theatre Alliance News
Subscribe to this event to receive updates and alerts


Getting Here

  • Location
    Theatre Alliance is located at 1047 Northwest Boulevard, Winston-Salem NC 27101 in the white brick building which also houses Carmines 901 Grille.
  • Parking
    Parking is available in front of the theatre or in the adjacent parking lots.
    Our patrons are still allowed to park in all of the places that they have in the past. The HOPS parking signs do not mean that they have exclusive access.
  • Traffic
    Due to construction on Business 40, please give yourself an extra 10-15 minutes to get to the theater if you are coming that route.  We have a bar. We’ll open it for you if you arrive early.

Copyright 2018   Winston-Salem Theatre Alliance     Box Office & Information: 336-723-7777