The Rocky Horror Show

Runs October 11October 27, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019, 8:00PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019, 8:00PM
Sunday, October 13, 2019, 2:00PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 8:00PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019, 8:00PM
Friday, October 18, 2019, 8:00PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019, 8:00PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019, 2:00PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 8:00PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019, 8:00PM
Friday, October 25, 2019, 8:00PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019, 8:00PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019, 11:00PM
Sunday, October 27, 2019, 2:00PM

Book, Music and Lyrics by Richard O’Brien

That sweet transvestite and his motley crew did the time warp and they’re back for a revival. Complete with sass from the audience, cascading toilet paper and an array of other audience participation props, this deliberately kitschy rock ‘n’ roll sci-fi gothic is more fun than ever.

“A musical that deals with mutating identity and time warps becomes one of the most mutated, time warped phenomena in show business.”- The New York Times

“Campy trash.”- Time

Buy tickets for The Rocky Horror Show